My 2022 was like....

My 2022 was like....

Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

2022 was quite challenging both in my personal and career-building paths. I was too confused and nervous at the start of the year that could i at least understand and pass my subjects. Because I had changed my stream from Automobiles to Computer Science, I was baffled and perplexed listening to the lectures as it was all new to me. This was all at the start of the semester, but later I did well with subjects and in academics too.

I was starting to learn coding languages just then, and have to thank my friend for suggesting such a great java-Bootcamp by kunal kushwaha. It really did give me hope in the coding context and within a month I started coding and improving my problem-solving abilities. Sooner I commenced practicing in leetcode.

The best thing that happened to me this year is, I found hope in myself more than ever needed.

What was your 2022 like...?

JAVA-BOOTCAMP: youtube.com/@KunalKushwaha